About the team of faculties

Yojna IAS is one of the few institutions of India which is acknowledged for the team of best faculties who comprise renowned academicians of some of the best universities and institutions like JNU, DU, BHU, IIT, NIT, etc. This team comprehends subject specific scholars, ex-bureaucrats, acclaimed authors, researchers and developers. 

In terms of the team of faculties, it is one of the best institutions in the country that has a notch higher or equal standard as required for UPSC preparation. Almost all faculty members have significant academic achievements, wide experience, large exposure, and actual field knowledge in providing training to UPSC aspirants.  

Our faculties are very much aware of the changing nature of UPSC CSE exams and accordingly they work hard to bring students on the level which is required to crack UPSC Examination. They are friendly towards students and always ready to resolve any doubt as soon as feasible. They give individual attention to each and every student in the class. They know how to bring maximum output by utilising minimum or optimum input of aspirants. They emphasize  over-answer writing practice from the very beginning and evaluate them on the basis of question explication, content compatibility, language suitability and structural presentation.

Dr.Anshul Bajpai

Ph.D(History), B.H.U Varanasi
15+ Year Teaching Experience In India & Abroad

Dr. Huma Hassan

History (G.S) Sociology & Anthropology Optional PhD, M.Phil (JNU)

Swadeep Kumar

(Current Affairs/History)
M.A in History MBA

Mohit Sharma

Math Hindi Medium(CSAT) ( M.Sc)

Ravi Singh

Science & Tech Faculty
(Bachelor of Computer Application & Master of Pub. Administration)

Sanjeev Kumar

Polity & Economics faculty
( B.Tech Bhabha)

Puneet Bhatia

"Faculty of History & Economics (MA History CCS University) (B.Sc in PCM) (UGC NET in History)"

Samarth Singh

"Faculty of Indian Society & Social Justice (B.tech Delhi Technological University) (Qualified International English Olympiad)"